Your Sales Team

Find a WestlawNext Canada Sales Representative

Do you have questions about WestlawNext Canada or would like to purchase a product?
Please feel free to contact a representative in your area.

Corporations

Rita Balestro

Quebec Region

514-629-2816
rita.balestro@tr.com

Anderson Ortega

Quebec & Ottawa, Academic

514-245-6943
anderson.ortega@tr.com

Regional Law Firms

Rita Balestro

Large and Medium Firms Quebec & Ottawa

514-629-2816
rita.balestro@tr.com

Ian Dovey

Small Law Firms Greater Toronto Area West

647-328-5617

ian.dovey@tr.com

Justin Diraddo

Small Law Firms Southwest Ontario

416-918-1660
justin.diraddo@tr.com

Lilly Ghizas

Large and Medium Firms, Ontario

416-419-0213
liliana.ghizas@tr.com

Mike Milligan

British Columbia & Alberta

403-473-3284

michael.milligan@tr.com

Mark Woods

Large and Medium Firms,
British Columbia & Alberta

604-375-4378
mark.woods@tr.com

Myriam McGraw

Small Law Firms Quebec

514-452-7502

myriam.mcgraw@tr.com

Ryan Snushall

Small Law Firms Ontario

647-971-7865 
ryan.snushall@tr.com

Government

Peter Bergunder

Western Canada

604-374-4582
peter.bergunder@tr.com

Maxime Simard

Eastern Canada

514-862-0775
maxime.simard@tr.com

Academic

Mike Freeman

Ontario Universities - excluding Quebec & Ottawa Region

647-328-8408
mike.freeman@tr.com

Jay Bartscher

Ontario Colleges - excluding Ottawa Region

519-580-9347

jay.bartscher@tr.com

Shawn-Patrick Percher

Western Canada, Academic

778-991-6043
shawn.percher@tr.com