Your Sales Team

Find a WestlawNext Canada Sales Representative

Do you have questions about WestlawNext Canada or would like to purchase a product?
Please feel free to contact a representative in your area.

Corporations

Francine Goldenberg

Quebec, Atlantic Canada

438-400-9875
francine.goldenberg@tr.com

Kent Olinyk

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba

403-471-9326
kent.olinyk@tr.com

Mona Lee

Ontario

647-388-7433
mona.lee@tr.com

G.T. Colaneri

British Columbia, Alberta

403-829-0583
g.t.colaneri@tr.com

Regional Law Firms

Rita Balestro

Large and Medium Firms Eastern Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic Canada

514-629-2816
rita.balestro@tr.com

Ian Dovey

Small Law Firms Ontario

647-328-5617

ian.dovey@tr.com

Kathleen Davis

Large and Medium Firms Ontario

kathleen.davis@tr.com

Lilly Ghizas

Large and Medium Firms Ontario

416-419-0213
liliana.ghizas@tr.com

Mike Milligan

Small Law Firms British Columbia & Alberta

403-473-3284

michael.milligan@tr.com

Mark Woods

Large and Medium Firms Western Canada

604-375-4378
mark.woods@tr.com

Ryan Snushall

Small Law Firms Ontario

647-971-7865
ryan.snushall@tr.com

Daniel DeVito

Small Law Firms Ontario

416-649-9302
daniel.devito@tr.com

Greg Lee

Small & Medium Law Firms, Accounting Firms

Atlantic Canada

416-649-9448
greg.lee@tr.com

Yanick Petit

Small Law Firms Quebec

514-476-5772
yanick.petit@tr.com

Government

Peter Bergunder

Western Canada

604-374-4582
peter.bergunder@tr.com

Maxime Simard

Eastern Canada

514-862-0775
maxime.simard@tr.com

Academic

Mike Freeman

Ontario Universities - excluding Quebec & Ottawa Region

647-328-8408
mike.freeman@tr.com

Jay Bartscher

Ontario Colleges - excluding Ottawa Region

416-561-0141

jay.bartscher@tr.com

Shawn-Patrick Percher

Western Canada, Academic

778-991-6043
shawn.percher@tr.com

Lisa Marrello

Ontario Colleges - excluding Ottawa Region

416-648-2676

lisa.marrello@tr.com