Your Sales Team

Find a WestlawNext Canada Sales Representative

Do you have questions about WestlawNext Canada or would like to purchase a product?
Please feel free to contact a representative in your area.

Corporations

Kent Olinyk

Western Canada

(403) 471-9326
kent.olinyk@tr.com

Mona Lee

Eastern Canada

(647) 388-7433
mona.lee@tr.com

Regional Law Firms

Ryan Snushall

Ontario Firms

(647) 971-7865
ryan.snushall@tr.com

Mike Milligan

Alberta & British Columbia Firms

(403) 473-3284
michael.milligan@tr.com

Greg Lee

Atlantic, Manitoba & Saskatchewan Firms

(416) 649-9448
greg.lee@tr.com

Antoine Pelloille

Quebec Firms

(514) 245-6373
antoine.pelloille@tr.com

Government

Peter Bergunder

Canada

(604) 374-4582
peter.bergunder@tr.com

Academic

Lisa Marrello

Canada

(416) 648-2676
lisa.marrello@tr.com